Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$450,000
  • Sq. Ft.6,250
  • Acres0.14

3317 W 33rd Ave Denver, CO 80211 - $450,000

Enjoy your morning coffee on this sun drenched porch just waiting for your planters and hanging baskets. The classic front door offers character and charm as it leads you into the living space. Includes spacious bonus room with W/D hookups. Classic bungalow, on large 6,250 square foot lot, in the highly desirable West Highland neighborhood. Two blocks from Highland's Square, Highland Park and easy access to I-25/I-70. A stones throw away from hip restaurants, coffee shops, and boutiques! Fix and Flip, scrape, or move right in! This South facing property offers tons of potential!

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #5094694
  • Price$450,000
  • Square Footage6,250
  • Acres0.14
  • Taxes$2,053
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage (Detached)

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Stephanie Shanahan
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Community Information

  • Address3317 W 33rd Ave
  • SubdivisionWest Highland
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80211

Exterior

  • Lot Description6250.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-SU-A
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 3:49am MDT.